Monday, September 7, 2015

Sacraments of: Initiation, Healing and Commitment

Learn: I can explain the purpose of the three different groups of Sacraments, which are:
Sacraments of Initiation.
Sacraments of Healing.

Sacraments of Commitment.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.